I'm a musician at heart. That's basically how I identify. I've been a violinist for about twelve years, and I taught myself guitar and piano, and I know some other instruments here and there. My place, however, is not on stage. I find much more comfort behind the scenes, doing my best to make other musicians sound the way they are supposed to. Originally from Omaha, Minneapolis isn't too much of a change for me. So that's me, in a nutshell.
I'm a fourth quarter student studying on the engineering side of things. I was born and raised in Minnesota, but  I spent a year going to college last year in Santa Barbara, California, but decided it wasn't for me so I moved back here to go to IPR.  I'm hoping to get into live sound engineering when I graduate from school.  
I grew up in a small, rural community called Rice Lake, Wisconsin. As a child, I gained much of my life experience through trial and error and making sense of situations that were unclear to me at the time. While I still struggle with Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder, I have come to realize that a healthy diet and regular exercise helps me maintain focus.  During much of my childhood, I used music and poetry as a means to cope with family struggles. I find myself going to school now because of the culmination of life lessons and practices. 
Who am I?  Hmm, I would say I’m a simple guy who likes extraordinary things, if that makes
sense. I just love to have fun. I was born and raised in Minneapolis, Minnesota, but I bounce back and forth from both the north and the south side of the city, also living in multiple suburbs, so I was exposed to the best of both worlds. But one thing that always stuck with me was my passion for rhyming. I didn’t know if I should call my passion rapping or poetry, but I just love to write while rhyming. It wasn’t until the age of 16 when I considered myself a rapper. Now I’ve built a love for music that I never imagined possible. Now I’m in school
for it… I LOVE MUSIC.
I come from a Christian background. I grew up going to church every Sunday and youth
group every Wednesday night. Despite what I believe or follow today, that will always
be the basis of who I am. I am a very outgoing, positive, well-humored
  individual, once you get to know me. That’s the catch. I can be pretty reserved
  until you get to know me. My friends and family mean the most to me in life. I
  feel like relationships in general is all we have in life so you should not
  take them for granted.

Ever a thoughtful chap, mind never resting, always conjuring new ideas, be they  physically implemented or linguistic, mental or philosophical. I enjoy nature,  the exploring of new locales and discovering unique ways of traveling outdoors  or devising activities to be had. I:
relatively active and always looking to  move about through sports, although admittedly I ought to take measures to  improve physically. Communication with most comes difficult, among those  un-accepting of my manpede personality. I don't like mixing my foods. I'm a  quirky guy but I believe I make an interesting companion once I feel free to do  my thang.
My name is José Walter Myerchin. I was named after both of my grandfathers, José & Walter (who died when my dad was young), and my godfather, who is also José.  I have a very strong pride in my Mexican heritage; my Slovakian side I know  nothing about. I love my family and my 3 closest friends whom I consider family.  I grew up playing sports. My focus was athletics, but I was always into the arts:  drawing/painting, sculpting, acting, and music. If writing can be included then  I would also say writing because language and literature were always my favorite  classes that I excelled in. I’m kind hearted, strong minded, confident, and hard-working.
My name is Tyler Nyberg, also known as Ty sometimes. I was born 18 years ago in Buffalo, Minn., where I grew up. Through an Arts Magnet program at Buffalo Senior High, I majored in Music. At least once or twice a
week I free write and play guitar. Currently, I am working with Taylor Hudoba to
start a multimedia production business.
I quite often think about my own traits and how others perceive me.  I like to think of myself as an intellectual; however, I openly embrace my inner child.  I enjoy watching cartoons, reading literature meant for younger audiences, and acting goofy just for the sake of having fun.  I can be quite opinionated and have no issue with sharing my thoughts with others; however, I do try to keep my mind open to all possibilities, especially when I involve myself in heated issues.  I am thirsty for knowledge and understanding in many aspects of life.  My imagination is nearly always in overdrive.  Sometimes my thoughts can run absolutely wild, and at these times I have to exercise a bit of self-control to keep from going absolutely nuts.  I am very patient with other people, but inanimate objects, such as computers, can ignite my temper in heartbeat.  I can also be quite stubborn at
I am Jerome Ingram, and I am a 21-year-old college student. I  have a girlfriend and a pet dog and cat. I try to think of myself as a loner and  shy person. I try to teach myself things I want to know because I don’t like depending on others. Music has been the only thing I really felt passionate about, so I decided instead of getting an accounting job and skating by, I would
try and actually enjoy what I do with my life.